Derrick Williams

Vocalist . Pianist . TV Host . Songwriter . Musical Theatre

Voted 2018 Best Of The Bay Winner

Best Vocalist . Pianist . Singer / Songwriter . Jazz Ensemble

Runner Up Best Morning TV Show The Gospel Voice With Derrick Williams

For Your Consideration

 61st Grammy Awards 

"Thinking Of You" 

 Best Gospel Performance Song

 

Song Credits:
Artist: Derrick Williams
Songwriter: Derrick Williams
Background Vocals: In Loving Memory Rhonda Paramoure
Guitar: Floyd Lewis
Bass: Xxavier Chisolhm
Drums: Derrick Light 
Mixed & Mastered: Allon Sams at Studio A of Tampa Bay
Photography: LuisX
Graphic Design: Julie Silva Williams
Executive Producers: Derrick & Julie Williams
Label: Derlie Records Inc.
Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved
 Derlie Records, Inc.
Host of The Gospel Voice TV Show

Airs Nationally every Saturday 12:30 AM EST, 11:30 PM CST, & 9:30 PM PST on The Christian Television Network

www.thegospelvoicetvshow.com

Website Designed & Managed By Derlie Records Inc.

© 2019 ALL Rights Reserved

Marketing / Artist Promotion / Management: Julie Silva-Williams / Derlie Records, Inc. 

 Artistic Design / Director / Stylist  Julie Silva-Williams

Graphic Design: Julie Silva-Williams

Photography By LuisX.com

Original Music & Lyrics © 2019 Derrick Williams (ASCAP) All Rights Reserved