Derrick Williams

The Man Behind The Music

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • iTunes - Black CIrcle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
Vocalist . Pianist . Songwriter . TV Host. Musical Theatre

About Me

"Music is not what I do -- it's who I am and what God has gifted me to be..." -- Derrick Williams

Host and Creative and Musical Director  of The Gospel Voice TV Show produced by The Christian Television Network. The show has enjoyed 10 years airing nationally on CTN at 12:30 AM (EST) 11:30 PM (CST) & 9:30 PM (PST)

"The Gospel Voice"

"To Derrick Williams and

his band, The most moving

and inspirational show I've

ever seen!" -- Allen White, Jr.

Meet DERRICK WILLIAMS,  a confident yet humble talent blessed with a unique expression of his own! He is a Vocalist, Pianist, Songwriter, TV Host, Producer and Musical Phenomenon born to entertain!

His music is original with a with an extraordinary blend of Contemporary and Traditional sounds fused with Smooth

Jazz, Rhythm & Blues, Funk,   Gospel and Soul...

.

His  captivating "one man"

show  and phenomenal

stage presence has coined

  him the  name “The Music Man”

 -- bringing back that “old time” quality entertainment!

For More Info Visit

www.thegospelvoicetvshow.com

Website Designed & Managed By Derlie Records Inc.

© 2019 ALL Rights Reserved

Marketing / Artist Promotion / Management: Julie Silva-Williams / Derlie Records, Inc. 

 Artistic Design / Director / Stylist  Julie Silva-Williams

Graphic Design: Julie Silva-Williams

Photography By LuisX.com

Original Music & Lyrics © 2019 Derrick Williams (ASCAP) All Rights Reserved